Digital Home

Welcome, welcome!

Hello bear users, or those visiting from my website! I'm moving my diary/journal to here. Why? Well, it's a lot easier to have a site set up my entries versus doing it all myself, allowing me to simply write how I feel/what I want without having to double check for styling etc. I also suck at spelling, so having a spellchecker is nice.

I've thought about what I should do about all of my previous diary entries though... Do I remove them? Re-upload them? Archive them? Or, start all over again? As you can probably guess from this bearblog's existence, I chose the latter. It's only been a few months of previous diary writing, and so I think I'll just start over again and include a list of the most important things that have happened over the last few months.

But before the list: I want to mention that none of these entries will be trauma dumping or otherwise too negative. It may touch upon similar topics, but I'll never dive deep into them here. I like to keep this space grateful, thankful, and light hearted. And now... On to the recent happenings of my life!

... Waow, it feels so weird to condense so many months into just a few bullet points... But there's my life from my previous diary entries! In any case, moving forward I have some goals.

  1. Work more on my site and finish incomplete pages before making new ones.
  2. Keep writing and finishing fanfics to upload online.
  3. Continue working on my novel idea.

It's a lot of creative work, so I expect to write a lot to destress. Some entries will be less diary/thought related and more along the lines of diving into one topic at a time. Writing helps me understand my thoughts, so I like to explore topics at length!

Thank you bear, this was fun! Hope to speak to you soon!